Online shop of sporting and hunting goods from the producer

+7 (495) 776-17-71

Tyunging of AK 47-74

COBRA SET

handguard + rail system for gas tube + and 6 picatinny rails
12 800 rub.
11 500 rub.

DTK CITADEL TKM

NEW MUZZLE BRAKE COMPENSATOR FOR VPO 208/209 thread 14x1L
Delivery time: In stock
4 000 rub.

GRIP VIKING

OUT OF PRODUCTION
Not available
1 499 rub.

The Automat Kalashnikov (AK) – the most widespread automatic weapon in the world. Today joint stock company – the weapon is not simple, it is a legend, the sacral idol, is time symbol, the active participant of victories and defeats, the interested witness of the contemporary history of mankind.

As well as any legend, the Kalashnikov has the history.

In 1942 the trophy sample of the German rifle SturmGewehr - 44 has fallen into hands of the Soviet military (Stg. 44) Shmaysser's developments.

In this rifle it was applied, the "intermediate" boss of caliber of 7,92х33 mm. It was larger than the pistol boss less machine-gun, but had very high fighting characteristics. On a lend-lease in our army the American carbines of M1 Carbine of caliber 7,62×33 the mm providing high shooting characteristics began to arrive. The task has been set for the Soviet armorers – to provide Armed forces of the USSR with the effective weapon of similar caliber.

In 1943 the intermediate boss by caliber 7,62×41 the mm has been created, but after completion the caliber has been changed on 7,62×39 to mm. The boss passed tests with a new carbine of SKS (I was issued prior to the beginning of the 50th years), developed under this caliber. This carbine had low fighting qualities and could not be basic model for Red Army.

Development of the new automatic machine went step by step. Competition of designers on which several developments of the weapon have been provided has been announced. In 1944 the AS-44 model of a design of A. I. Sudayev which has been issued by a limited series has been approved and I passed tests in armed forces. According to military, the automatic machine required completion, first of all – decrease in mass of the weapon.

Further work on upgrade of AS-44 has interrupted sudden death of Sudayev. New testing in which also Mikhail Timofeyevich Kalashnikov who already have a number of successful weapon developments – a manual machine gun, an autoloading carbine and two submachine guns uchuvstvovat have been carried out.

The commission has approved Kalashnikov, Bulkin and Dementiev's developments for testing. But, the sample of joint stock company created by Kalashnikov has not passed the 46th test on the military commission. It should be noted that the model of joint stock company 46 had a little general with the future of joint stock company 47 – the left arrangement of the platoon handle, separate safety locks and the translator of types of fire, the folding shock and trigger mechanism on a hairpin. Persistence and Mikhail Kalashnikov's persistence have forced the commission to change the decision, and it was offered to it to finish the development of the automatic machine.

Having returned on experimental plant in Kovrov, the Kalashnikov together with the designer A. Zaytsev has created absolutely new automatic machine. Elements of nodes from other developments provided on tender and from earlier existing samples have been used.

As a result, the design of the provided commission of a sample of joint stock company 47 had all best engineering developments of that time. The talent of the Kalashnikov was shown in ability to unite and integrate various decisions into one device which has purchased absolutely unique qualities and has opened new opportunities of familiar elements of a design.

Victorious procession of the Kalashnikov has so begun worldwide. In 1949 the first batches of the new automatic machine have arrived on arms in bodies of the USSR, and same year M. T. Kalashnikov has been handed the Stalin award of the first degree. From time to time changes were made to a design of the automatic machine and the shortcomings revealed during operation of the weapon improved.

In the 1970th years the Soviet army in response to transfer of small arms of NATO troops to low-pulse cartridges of the reduced caliber too upgraded the Kalashnikov (joint stock company 74, AKS 74) for use of cartridges of caliber 5,45×39 mm. After a while their production has been stopped, but they continue to be on arms and today.

Now the Izhmash plant makes a set of modifications of the Kalashnikov. Need of this variety is explained by specifics of the tasks which are carried out by its owners. For the successful solution of these tasks, as a rule, it is required uses with the weapon of the additional tactical equipment (sights, optics, lamps), and also improvements of characteristics of firing.

The modern industry has mastered release of the various accessories for tuning of the Kalashnikov allowing to improve its tactical technical capabilities, to provide an arrow additional opportunities in case of its operation, to create more comfortable conditions of carrying and storage.

The RedHeat company develops and makes a wide line of accessories for tuning of all modifications of the Kalashnikov, considering a long experience of its use, the note and a wish of owners of the weapon, new tendencies in the market of the weapon. Purchasing accessories for tuning of the Kalashnikov in shop of the RedHeat company, you provide yourself with a guarantee of the producer, reliable service and support of specialists.

Интернет магазин товаров для охоты и спорта по ценам от производителей

+7 (495) 776-17-71

Тюнинг АК 47-74

ДТК ЦИТАДЕЛЬ 47

НОВЫЙ ДУЛЬНЫЙ ТОРМОЗ-КОМПЕНСАТОР для АК (резьба 14x1L)
3 550 р.

ДТК ЦИТАДЕЛЬ 74

НОВЫЙ ДУЛЬНЫЙ ТОРМОЗ-КОМПЕНСАТОР для АК (резьба 24x1.5R)
3 550 р.

ДТК ЦИТАДЕЛЬ ТКМ

НОВЫЙ ДУЛЬНЫЙ ТОРМОЗ-КОМПЕНСАТОР ДЛЯ ВПО 208/209
Срок поставки: В наличии
4 000 р.

Комплект Кобра в сборе

Цевье + накладка на газовую трубку + 6 планок Пикатинни
12 800 р.
11 500 р.

Комплект Планок Пикатинни верх (3 штуки)

для накладки на газовую трубку Кобра
2 600 р.

Пламегаситель КРЫМСКЕ II

ОБНОВЛЕННЫЙ ТАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ПЛАМЕГАСИТЕЛЬ-ДОЖИГАТЕЛЬ
Нет в наличии
2 700 р.

РЕМЕНЬ НОРМАН II

ТАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ОРУЖЕЙНЫЙ РЕМЕНЬ "НОРМАН II"
1 600 р.
1 200 р.

РУКОЯТКА ВИКИНГ

СНЯТО С ПРОИЗВОДСТВА
Нет в наличии
1 499 р.

РУКОЯТКА ДРАКОН

Тактическая рукоятка на складе!
1 800 р.

Автомат Калашникова (АК) – самое распространенное автоматическое оружие в мире. Сегодня АК – не просто оружие, это – легенда, сакральный идол, это символ времени, активный участник побед и поражений, пристрастный свидетель новейшей истории человечества.

Как и любая легенда, автомат Калашникова имеет свою историю.

В 1942 году в руки советских военных попал трофейный образец немецкой винтовки SturmGewehr - 44 (Stg. 44) разработки Шмайссера.

В этой винтовке применялся, «промежуточный» патрон калибра 7,92х33 мм. Он был крупнее пистолетного патрона и меньше пулеметного, но имел очень высокие боевые характеристики. По ленд-лизу в нашу армию стали поступать американские карабины M1 Carbine калибра 7,62×33 мм, обеспечивающие высокие стрелковые характеристики. Перед советскими оружейниками была поставлена задача – обеспечить Вооруженные силы СССР эффективным оружием подобного калибра.

В 1943 году промежуточный патрон калибром 7,62×41 мм был создан, но после доработки калибр был изменен на 7,62×39 мм. Испытания патрон проходил с новым карабином СКС (выпускался до начала 50-х годов), разработанный под этот калибр. Этот карабин имел низкие боевые качества и не мог быть базовой моделью для Красной Армии.

Разработка нового автомата шла поэтапно. Был объявлен конкурс конструкторов, на который были представлены несколько разработок оружия. В 1944 была одобрена модель АС-44 конструкции А. И. Судаева, которая была выпущена ограниченной серией и проходила испытания в вооруженных силах. По мнению военных, автомат требовал доработки, в первую очередь – снижения массы оружия.

Дальнейшая работа над модернизацией АС-44 прервала скоропостижная кончина Судаева. Были проведены новые испытания, в которых учувствовал и Михаил Тимофеевич Калашников, уже имеющий ряд удачных оружейных разработок – ручной пулемет, самозарядный карабин и два пистолета-пулемёта.

Комиссия одобрила разработки Калашникова, Булкина и Дементьева для испытаний. Но, созданный Калашниковым образец АК 46 испытания на военной комиссии не прошел. Следует отметить, что модель АК 46 имела мало общего с будущим АК 47 – левое расположение взводной рукоятки, раздельные предохранители и переводчик видов огня, откидной ударно-спусковой механизм на шпильке. Настойчивость и упорство Михаила Калашникова заставили комиссию изменить решение, и ему было предложено доработать свою разработку автомата.

Вернувшись на экспериментальный завод в Коврове, Калашников совместно с конструктором А.Зайцевым создал совершенно новый автомат. Были использованы элементы узлов из других разработок, представленных на конкурс и из ранее существовавших образцов.

В результате, конструкция представленной комиссии образца АК 47 имела все лучшие инженерные разработки того времени. Талант Калашникова проявился в умении объединить и интегрировать различные решения в одно устройство, которое приобрело совершенно уникальные качества и раскрыло новые возможности знакомых элементов конструкции.

Так началось победное шествие автомата Калашникова по всему миру. В 1949 году первые партии нового автомата поступили на вооружение в войсковые части СССР, и в этом же году М.Т. Калашникову была вручена Сталинская премия первой степени. Время от времени в конструкцию автомата вносились изменения и исправлялись недостатки, выявленные в ходе эксплуатации оружия.

В 1970-х годах советская армия в ответ на перевод стрелкового оружия войск НАТО на малоимпульсные патроны уменьшенного калибра тоже модернизировала автомат Калашникова (АК 74, АКС 74) для использования патронов калибра 5,45×39 мм. Через некоторое время их производство было остановлено, но они продолжают находиться на вооружении и сегодня.

В настоящее время заводом «Ижмаш» производится множество модификаций автомата Калашникова. Необходимость этого разнообразия объясняется спецификой задач, выполняемых его владельцами. Для успешного решения этих задач, как правило, требуется использования с оружием дополнительного тактического оборудования (прицелов, оптики, фонарей), а также улучшения характеристик стрельбы.

Современная промышленность освоила выпуск разнообразных аксессуаров для тюнинга Автомата Калашникова, позволяющих улучшить его тактико-технические возможности, обеспечить стрелку дополнительные возможности при его эксплуатации, создать более комфортные условия ношения и хранения.

Компания RedHeat разрабатывает и производит широкую линейку аксессуаров для тюнинга всех модификаций автомата Калашникова, учитывая многолетний опыт его использования, замечания и пожелания владельцев оружия, новые тенденции на рынке оружия. Приобретая аксессуары для тюнинга автомата Калашникова в магазине компании RedHeat, вы обеспечиваете себя гарантией производителя, надежным сервисом и поддержкой специалистов.